Calendar of Events, 2015/2016

Wednesday July 15, 2015
$30 Registration Payment Due
Saturday August 01, 2015
Tuition due
Tuesday September 01, 2015
tuition due
Monday September 14, 2015
Fall session classes begin
Thursday October 01, 2015
Tuition due
Monday October 12, 2015
Columbus Day Studio closed
Sunday November 01, 2015
Tuition due Halloween Piano Party
Tuesday November 24, 2015 to Sunday November 29, 2015
Thanksgiving Recess Studio closed Tues.-Sun.
Tuesday December 01, 2015
Tuition due
Saturday December 05, 2015
Studio Holiday Recital
Sunday December 06, 2015
MVMTA Holiday Recital
Tuesday December 22, 2015 to Monday January 04, 2016
Holiday Break Studio Closed Classes resume 1/4/16
Friday January 01, 2016
Tuition due
Monday January 04, 2016
Classes resume
Monday January 18, 2016
ML King Day Studio closed
Monday February 01, 2016
Tuition due
Monday February 15, 2016 to Sunday February 21, 2016
February break Studio closed
Tuesday March 01, 2016
Tuition due
Sunday March 27, 2016
MVMTA Recital
Friday April 01, 2016
Tuition due
Monday April 18, 2016 to Sunday April 24, 2016
Spring Break Studio closed
Sunday May 01, 2016
Tuition
Sunday May 15, 2016
MVMTA Honors Recital
Monday May 30, 2016
Memorial Day Studio closed
Wednesday June 01, 2016
Tuition due
Saturday June 18, 2016
Studio Spring Recital
Thursday June 23, 2016
Spring term classes end